Concerts & Events past
TrebleClef-2

 Concerts & Events Past

  • Thu 21 Dec 2017 - Carols at New Inn, Kilkhampton, 09:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec 2017 - Carols at ASDA Atlantic Village, Bideford, 02:00 pm
  • Fri  15 Dec 2017 - Funeral Brian Moore at Barnstaple Crematorium.  Time 11:00 am
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Carols at Coach and Horses, Horns Cross 09:00 pm
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Carols at.Appledore Inn, Bideford 06:00 pm
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017.- Carols at Strand Court, Bideford.04:30 pm
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Funeral Don Blandy at Barnstaple Crematorium.  Time 03:00 pm
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017 - Concert at St. Anne's Residential Home, Whitstone.  Time 02:30 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017 - Concert at Deer Park Nursing Home, Holsworthy. Time 02:45 pm  Cancelled - sickness)
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017 - Funeral John Mann at Barnstaple Crematorium.  Time 11:40 am (See News)
  • Sun 05 Nov 2017 - Concert at Hartland Methodist Church.  Time 07:00 pm (See News)
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Joint concert at All Saints Church, Down Ampney.  Time 07:30 pm  (See News)
  • Fri 13 - Sun 15th Oct - Choir weekend away to Gloucestershire.
  • Sun 08 Oct 2017 - Concert RNLI at Hartland.  Time 07:30 pm   (See News)
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Joint concert Proms in Victoria Park Bideford with town band. Time 04:00 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017 - Concert at Commodore Hotel, Instow (Bideford Twinning).  Time 02:00 pm (See News)
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017 - Concert RNLI at Tapley Park, 02:00 pm   (See News)
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017 - Joint Concert at St Nectan’s Church Stoke.  Time 07:30 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 08 Jul 2017 - Concert at Holy Trinity Church, Westward Ho! Time 07:30 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017 - Joint concert with Appledore Singers, Clovelly Memorial Hall, 06:00 for 06:30 pm  (See News)
  • Thu 08 Jun 2017 - Concert at Deer Park Nursing Home, Holsworthy. Time 03:00 pm (See News)
  • Wed 24 May 2017 - Concert at St. Anne's Residential Home, Holsworthy.  Time 02:30 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017 - Mayor’s concert at South Molton Town Hall.  Time 07:30 pm  (See News)
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017 - AGM at Woolsery Hall, 07:45 pm   (See News)
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 - Annual Dinner at The Durrant Hotel,  Northam. 07:30  for 08:00 pm. (See News)
     
  • Thu 22 Dec 2016 - Carols at New Inn, Kilkhampton  07:30  for 08:00 pm
  • Tue 20 Dec 2016 - Carols at ASDA Bideford.  02:00 to 04:00 pm
  • Sat 17 Dec 2016 - Carols at West Country Inn, 07:30 for 08:00 pm
  • Thu 15 Dec 2016 - Carols at Century Galleries, Barnstaple.(EX31 1HP) 06:00 pm
  • Mon 12 Dec 2016 - Carols at Durrant Hotel, Bideford, Macular Degeneration  Assoc.  02:00 pm  (See News)
  • Fri 09 Dec 2016 - Carols at Appledore Inn, Bideford. 06:00 pm  (See News)
  • Fri 04 Nov 2016 - Concert at Iddesleigh St. James Parish Church.  07:30 pm   (See News)
  • Fri 28 Oct 2016 - Concert at St Swithins Church, Launcells (Near Stratton) 07:30 pm (See News)
  • Fri 14 Oct 2016  - Concert at Torrington Methodist Church Hall, Mill Street.  07:30 pm  (See News)
  • Sun 09 Oct 2016 - Concert RNLI, Hartland V.H. with Hartland Town Band, 07:30 pm   (See News)
  • Sun 18 Sep 2016 - Concert at Milky Way, Clovelly, Harvest Service,  07:30 for 08:00 pm  (See News)
  • Sat 10 Sep 2016 - Wedding at St Michaels Shebbear, time 11:00 am.   (See News)
  • Thu 14 July 2016 - Concert at St Nectan’s Stoke, with Hartland Town Band.  07:30  pm  (See News)
  • Sat 25 Jun 2016 - Joint concert with Holsworthy Town Band at HATS, 07:30 pm. (See News)
  • Sun 19 Jun 2016 - Practice with Holsworthy Town Band at HATS, Bodmin Street, Holsworthy.  02:00 pm
  • Tue.02 Feb 2016 - AGM at Woolsery Hall, 08:00 pm   (See News)
  • Sat 23 Jan 2016 - Annual Dinner at The Durrant Hotel, Northam   (See News)