Events of this year

Upcoming

  • Sunday 27 October – Concert at Torrington Methodist Church, 6pm for 6.30pm
  • Saturday 23 November – Deer Park Residential Home, Holsworthy (Christmas Fair), 2.30-4.30pm
  • Monday 9 December – Concert for Bideford & Torridge Macular Society, Durrant House Hotel, 1.15pm for 1.45pm
  • Thursday 12 December – Deer Park Residential Home, Holsworthy, 2.30pm for 2.45pm
  • Thursday 19 December – Carols at New Inn, Kilkhampton
  • Friday 20 December – Carols at ASDA, Bideford & Carols at Coach & Horses, Horns Cross
  • Friday 8 May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of ending of Second World War, Bideford

Past

  • Sunday 6 October – RNLI Concert, Hartland Parish Hall, TBA (Joint Concert with Hartland Band)
  • Saturday 28 September – Massed Choirs, St Peter’s Church, Barnstaple, 7pm (5pm practice)
  • Monday 23 September – Choir to sing on 'Spotlight' BBC 1 TV, 6.30pm
  • Thursday 12 September – Deer Park Residential Home, Holsworthy, 2pm (photos)
  • Thursday 15 August – St Ann’s Residential Home, 3pm
  • Sunday 21 July – Church of St James, Jacobstow (Cornwall), 7pm
  • Saturday 13 July – Proms in the Park, Rowhorne Farm, Exeter, 6pm
  • Friday 12 July – Funeral, North Devon Crematorium, 1.40pm
  • Thursday 11 July – St Nectan’s Church, Stoke, (Joint Concert with Hartland Band)
  • Saturday 15 June – St Swithins, Launcells, 7.30pm
  • Thuday 13 June – Deer ParkCare Home, Holsworthy(Cup cake Day), 3pm
  • Saturday 18 May – Joint concert at with A Splash of Red ladies choir – Bradworthy Church, 7.30pm
  • Friday 29 March – Joint concert with Bradworthy Primary School - St John the Baptist church, 7pm
  • Saturday 16 February – TMVC Annual Dinner - North Devon Yacht Club, Instow, 7.00 for 7.30pm
  • Saturday 26 January – Wine & Wisdom Quiz, proceeds to assist Air Ambulance & TMVC – Bradworthy Memorial Hall, 8pm
Go to top