Events of this year

Upcoming

  • Thu 13 Jun 2019 - time 03:00 pm - Deer ParkCare Home, Holsworthy(Cup cake Day)
  • Sat 15 Jun 2019 - time 07:30 pm - St Swithins, Launcells
  • Thu 11 Jul 2019 - time tba - St Nectan’s Church, Stoke, joint concert with Hartland Band
  • Sat 13 Jul 2019 - time tba - Proms in the park Exeter - details tba
  • Sun 21 Jul 2019 - time 07:00 pm - Church of St. James, Jacobstowe
  • Thu 15 August - time 03:00 pm - St Ann's Residential Home
  • Sat 28 Sep 2019 - 07:00 pm - Massed choirs St Peter’s Church Barnstaple
  • Sun 06 Oct 2019 - time tba - RNLI Concert, Hartland Village Hall, Joint concert Hartland Town Band
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019 - time tba - Carols at ASDA Atlantic Villa

Past

  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 - 08:00 pm - Wine & Wisdom Quiz, proceeds to assist Air Ambulance & TMVC - Bradworthy Memorial Hall
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 - 07:00 for 07:30 pm - TMVC Annual Dinner - North Devon Yacht Club, Instow
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019 - 07:00 pm - Joint concert with Bradworthy Primary School - St John the Baptist church
  • Sat 18 May 2019 - time 07:30 pm - Joint concert at with A Splash of Red ladies choir – Bradworthy Church
Go to top