Notice Board

The Choir is available for hire, to sing at concerts or special events.

For more information, contact our Concert Manager, Roger Andrews 01409 241119

Our upcoming function dates:

  • Saturday 23 November – Deer Park Residential Home, Holsworthy (Christmas Fair), 2.30-4.30pm
  • Wednesday 4 December – Tyspane Care Centre, Braunton, 2.30pm – NO CHOIR PRACTICE
  • Monday 9 December – Concert for Bideford & Torridge Macular Society, Durrant House Hotel, 1.15pm for 1.45pm
  • Wednesday 11 December – NO CHOIR PRACTICE - Choir Christmas Social at Roger & Sherleyann’s, 7.45pm
  • Thursday 12 December – Deer Park Residential Home, Holsworthy, 2.30pm for 2.45pm
  • Wednesday 18 December – NO CHOIR PRACTICE
  • Thursday 19 December – Carols at New Inn, Kilkhampton, 7.30 for 8pm
  • Friday 20 December – Carols at ASDA, Bideford, 6pm
  • Wednesday 25 December – CHRISTMAS DAY - NO CHOIR PRACTICE
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 – NEW YEAR’S DAY – NO CHOIR PRACTICE
  • Monday 13 January 2020 – Choir Committee Meeting, 7pm, Coach & Horses
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 – CHOIR PRACTICES RESUME
  • Saturday 8 February 2020 – Choir Annual Dinner at Hartland Quay Hotel, 7pm for 7.30pm (maximum 43 attendees)
  • Saturday 7 March 2020 – Concert at The Big Sheep
  • Friday 3 April 2020 – Memory Cafe, Parkhouse Centre, Bude
  • Friday 8 May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of ending of Second World War, Bideford (to be confirmed)
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Concert at Emanuel Church, Ilfracombe with Ilfracombe Male Voice Choir
Go to top